Elected Members

Scottish_Parliament_Logo.svgScottish Parliament MSPs

Glasgow Pollok Constituency

Humza Yousaf MSP (SNP), 1612 – 1614 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G52 3QN. Tel: 0141 882 4647, email: humza.yousaf.msp@parliament.scot

Glasgow Southside Constituency

Nicola Sturgeon MSP (SNP), Unit 3, Govanhill Workspace, 69 Dixon Road, Glasgow, G42 8AT. Tel: 0141 424 1174, email: nicola.sturgeon.msp@parliament.scot

Glasgow Region

Patrick Harvie MSP (Green), Unit 3, 19 Argyle Court, 1103 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8ND.  Tel: 0141 221 6999, email: patrick.harvie.msp@parliament.scot

James Kelly MSP (Lab), The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 6510, email: james.kelly.msp@parliament.scot

Johann Lamont MSP (Lab), The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 5847, email: johann.lamont.msp@parliament.scot

Pauline McNeill MSP (Lab), The Scottish Parliament. Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 6475, email: pauline.mcneill@parliament.scot

Anas Sarwar MSP (Lab), The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 5830, email: anas.sarwar.msp@parliament.scot

Adam Tomkins MSP (Con), The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 5963, email: adam.tomkins.msp@parliament.scot

Annie Wells MSP (Con), The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP.  Tel: 0131 348 5990, email: annie.wells.msp@parliament.scot

 

Glasgow_City_Council_logo.svgGlasgow City Councillors

Postal address for all councillors is: Glasgow City Council, City Chambers, George Square, Glasgow, G2 1DU.

Greater Pollok (Ward 3)

covers Househillmuir, Househillwood, Old Pollok, Levernside, Howford, Hurlet, Haughburn, Roughmussel, Pollok, Priesthill, Darnley, Craigbank, Bullwood, Levern Bridge, Nitshill, Rosehill, Arden, Deaconsbank, Jenny Lind, Southpark, Craigbank, South Nitshill, and Waukmill.

Saqib Ahmed (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 7018, mobile: 07747 118 681, email: saqib.ahmed@glasgow.gov.uk

Rashid Hussain (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 4014, mobile: 07881 282 672, email: rashid.hussain@glasgow.gov.uk

Rhiannon Spear (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 4379, mobile: 07747 118 631, email: rhiannon.spear@glasgow.gov.uk

David McDonald (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 4616, mobile: 07825 521 216, email: david.mcdonald@glasgow.gov.uk

Cardonald (Ward 4)

covers North Cardonald, Cardonald, Penilee, Hillington, Berryknowes, South Cardonald, Crookston, Rosshall, Cairnhill, Mosspark, East Henderson, Bellahouston, North Pollok, and Corkerhill.

Matt Kerr (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 7036, mobile: 07825 521 283, email: matthew.kerr@glasgow.gov.uk

Elaine McSporran (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 4643, mobile: 07747 118 530, email: elaine.mcsporran@glasgow.gov.uk

Alex Wilson (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 5633, mobile: 07741 291 315, email: alex.wilson@glasgow.gov.uk

Vacancy

Govan (Ward 5)

covers Shieldhall, Hardgate, Linthouse, Drumoyne, Govan, Ibrox, Elder Park, Moore Park, and Cessnock.

John Kane (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 5623, mobile: 07900 706 792, email: john.kane@glasgow.gov.uk

Stephen Dornan (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 7040, mobile: 07979 707 746, email: stephen.dornan@glasgow.gov.uk

Richard Bell (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 7046, mobile: 07747 118 477, email: richard.bell@glasgow.gov.uk

Allan Young (Green) Tel: 0141 287 5604, mobile: 07747 118 476, email: fariha.thomas@glasgow.gov.uk

Pollokshields (Ward 6)

covers Craigton and Bellahouston

Norman MacLeod (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 4880, email: norman.macleod@glasgow.gov.uk

David Meikle (Con) Tel: 0141 287 7013, email: david.meikle@glasgow.gov.uk

Jon Molyneux (Green) Tel: 0141 287 5611, mobile: 07747 118 446, email: jon.molyneux@glasgow.gov.uk

Hanif Raja (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 5612, mobile: 07881 282 651, email: hanif.raja@glasgow.gov.uk

Newlands/Auldburn (Ward 2)

covers Arden

Stephen Curran (Lab) Tel: 0141 287 4382, mobile: 07900 134 416, email: stephen.curran@glasgow.gov.uk

Josephine Docherty (SNP) Tel: 0141 287 5854, mobile: 07881 282 670, email: josephine.docherty@glasgow.gov.uk

Kyle Thornton (Con) Tel: 0141 287 5644, mobile: 07747 118 694, email: kyle.thornton@glasgow.gov.uk

 

Europarl_logo.svgMembers of the European Parliament – MEPs

Scotland

David Coburn (UKIP), 1 St Colme Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6AA. Tel: 0131 220 8289, email: david.coburn@davidcoburnmep.com

Ian Duncan (Con), 1st Floor, 4 Kinnoull Street, Perth, PH1 5EN.  Tel: 01738 630111, email: ian.duncan@ep.europa.eu

Ian Hudghton (SNP), 8 Old Glamis Road, Dundee, DD3 8HP.  Tel: 01382 623200, email: ian.hudghton@ep.europa.eu

David Martin (Lab), Midlothian Innovation Centre, Pentlandfield, Roslin, Midlothian, EH25 9RE.  Tel: 0131 440 9040, email: david.martin@ep.europa.eu

Alyn Smith (SNP), TechCube, 1 Summerhall, Edinburgh, EH9 1PL.  Tel: 0131 290 2149, email: alyn.smith@ep.europa.eu

Catherine Stihler (Lab), 25 Church Street, Inverkeithing, KY11 1LG.  Tel: 01383 417799, email: cstihlermep@btconnect.com